Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2018

# Date Event
1 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
3 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
5 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Apr 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Sun 1st Apr - Chaitra Vad 1

Buzarg Patotsav

Easter Sunday

Bodidra

Mon 2nd Apr - Chaitra Vad 2

Maninagar

Mon 9th Apr - Chaitra Vad 9

Bhavnagar

Tue 10th Apr - Chaitra Vad 10

Jamnagar

Wed 11th Apr - Chaitra Vad 10

Naranpar

Thu 12th Apr - Chaitra Vad 11

Varoothini Ekadashi

Mon 16th Apr - Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1

Sadguru Din

Wed 18th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 3

Naranpar Patotsav

Thu 19th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 4

Madhapar

Sun 22nd Apr - Vaishakh Sud 7

Madhapur Patotsav

Tue 24th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 9

Sukhpar Patotsav

Sukhpur

Wed 25th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 10

Bhuj

Thu 26th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 11

Mohini Bhagvath Ekadashi

Sat 28th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 13

Bhuj Patotsav

Mon 30th Apr - Vaishakh Sud 15

Bharasar Patotsav

Poonam

Bharasar