Events this Month

Shree Sadguru Din in 2018

# Date Event
1 Wed 17th Jan 2018 Samvat 2074 Posh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Sat 17th Feb 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Sud 2 Sadguru Din
3 Sat 17th Mar 2018 Samvat 2074 Fagan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
4 Mon 16th Apr 2018 Samvat 2074 Chaitra Vad 30 / Vaishakh Sud 1 Sadguru Din
5 Tue 15th May 2018 Samvat 2074 Vaishakh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
6 Wed 13th Jun 2018 Samvat 2074 Adhik Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
7 Fri 13th Jul 2018 Samvat 2074 Jeth Vad 30 Sadguru Din
8 Sat 11th Aug 2018 Samvat 2074 Ashadh Vad 30 Sadguru Din
9 Sun 9th Sep 2018 Samvat 2074 Shravan Vad 30 Sadguru Din
10 Tue 9th Oct 2018 Samvat 2074 Bhadarva Vad 30 Sadguru Din
# Date Event
1 Wed 7th Nov 2018 Samvat 2074 Aso Vad 30 Sadguru Din
2 Fri 7th Dec 2018 Samvat 2075 Kartik Vad 30 Sadguru Din

Oct 2018 - Posh 2074/Magsar 2075 VS

Fri 5th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 11

Indiraa Ekadashi

Mon 8th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 14

Smruti Mandir Patotsav

Tue 9th Oct - Bhadarva Vad 30

Swamibapa Jayanti

Sadguru Din

Wed 10th Oct - Aso Sud 1/2

Nirgunbapa Antardhaan

Shaniyada Patotsav

Mon 15th Oct - Aso Sud 6

Delhi

Thu 18th Oct - Aso Sud 9

Delhi Patotsav

Maninagar

Sat 20th Oct - Aso Sud 11

Pashankusha Bhagvat Ekadashi

Wed 24th Oct - Aso Sud 15

Sharad Poonam

Kalol

Fri 26th Oct - Aso Vad 2

Mordoongra

Mon 29th Oct - Aso Vad 5

Mordoongra Patotsav

Tue 30th Oct - Aso Vad 6

Vaghjipur

Wed 31st Oct - Aso Vad 7

Vaghjipur Patotsav

Maninagar